The Parish Council

The Leasingham and Roxholm Parish Council consists of a committee of nine permanent members, assisted by a Parish Clerk.


The Council also calls on members of the public with specific knowledge or expertise to give advice on such matters as transport and horticultural issues.


The councillors also sit on specialist sub-committees to look after areas such as planning and footpaths.