Please contact us

Contact List

ChairmanC All Parish Councillors can be contacted through the clerk.


Chairman: - 


Vice-Chair: - 


Clerk: - Mrs Liz Kennedy


E-mail: -


Councillors: -

Mr Graham Arnold

Mr Phillip Osborne

*Mrs Susan Waring

Mr Colin Hibberd

Mrs W McCormack


*Mrs Waring also serves as the NKDC District Councillor


Lincolnshire County Councillor: - Mr Andrew Hagues